RU   EN

JSC "RZDstroy" is a construction and industrial enterprise of federal scale providing contract works all over the territory of Russia - from Kaliningrad on the West to Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk on the East. The Company organizational structure embodies 16 construction and mounting enterprises which manage locally scattered specialized enterprises - construction trains and construction departments, 3 specialized affiliates.

Our advantages:

  • Federal scale of operation;
  • Application of innovative technologies;
  • Competency in management of supreme complexity projects;
  • Own manufacturing base;
  • Realization of wide range of construction materials, products and structures;
  • Competency in allied construction segments;
  • High professional level of the employees.

For years of activity the company brought into commission over 1 684 km of tracks, constructed and reconstructed 351 bridges, 6688 km of power supply lines, 21 821 km of communication, signals and interlocking lines, and fiber-optic lines, reconstructed and modernized 603 rail terminal and 305 depot facilities, and put into service 2277 capital construction facilities.

JSC "RZDstroy" is participating in strategically important projects such as construction of Olympic park facilities and apartment houses to accommodate temporary staff, volunteers and security forces employees engaged for the period of Sochi 2014 Winter Olympics and Paralympics. To the most prominent projects also belong "Organization of passenger traffic on the route Vladivostok - Knevichi airport along with construction of the new line Post 13 - Knevichi airport" within the framework of preparation for APEC Summit, "Organization of intermodal transportation between Kazan railway station and Kazan international airport", "Complex reconstruction of the section Mga - Gatchina - Veimarn - Ivangorod and railway approaches to port facilities on the Southern shore of the Gulf of Finland".

The important part of long-term strategy of "RZDstroy" is implementation of innovations. Modern technologies enable the company to increase labor productivity and efficiency while conserving high quality of performed works. Development of high-speed lines provides a powerful impetus for implementation of innovations.

JSC "RZDstroy" is participating in realization of "Strategy of railway transport development in Russian Federation until 2030". Realization of major projects of state importance is the guarantee of high quality level of performed works.

RU   EN

АО «РЖДстрой» — это строительно-промышленное предприятие федерального масштаба, обеспечивающее выполнение подрядных работ по всей территории России от Калининграда до Южно-Сахалинска. В структуру Общества входят 16 строительно-монтажных трестов, управляющих линейными предприятиями — строительно-монтажными поездами и строительными участками и 3 специализированных филиала.

В числе наших преимуществ:

  • федеральный масштаб деятельности;
  • применение инновационных технологий;
  • опыт в управлении проектами высочайшей степени сложности;
  • собственная производственная база;
  • реализация широкой номенклатуры строительных материалов, изделий и конструкций;
  • возможность выхода в смежные строительные сегменты;
  • высокая квалификация сотрудников.

За годы работы компания сдала в эксплуатацию более 2 056 километра железнодорожных путей, построила и восстановила 396 мостовых сооружений, 7 586 километров высоковольтных линий электропередач, 25 465 километров линий связи и устройства сигнализации, централизации, блокировки и волоконно-оптических линий связи, восстановила и реконструировала 734 объекта вокзального хозяйства и 375 объектов деповского хозяйства, а также ввела в эксплуатацию 2532 объектов капитального строительства и произвела капитальный ремонт на 4739 объектах.

АО «РЖДстрой» участвует в реализации проектов стратегической важности. К числу наиболее значимых проектов относятся: «Организация пассажирского сообщения по маршруту Владивосток – аэропорт Кневичи со строительством новой линии Пост 13 – аэропорт Кневичи» в рамках реализации проекта по подготовке к проведению Саммита АТЭС; создание объектов Олимпийского парка, многоквартирных жилых домов для размещения временного персонала, волонтеров и сил безопасности, привлекаемых на период проведения зимних Олимпийских и Паралимпийских игр в 2014 году «Организация интермодальных перевозок от железнодорожной станции Казань до международного аэропорта Казань; «Комплексная реконструкция участка Мга — Гатчина — Веймарн — Ивангород и железнодорожных подходов к портам на южном берегу Финского залива»; «Реконструкция и развитие малого кольца Московской железной дороги. Организация пассажирского железнодорожного сообщения»; «Первоочередные мероприятия по развитию железнодорожной инфраструктуры Восточного полигона».

Важной частью программной политики АО «РЖДстрой» является внедрение инноваций. Современные технологии позволяют компании повысить производительность и эффективность труда, сохраняя высокое качество работы. Значительный импульс для внедрения инноваций дает развитие сети высокоскоростных железнодорожных магистралей.

АО «РЖДстрой» участвует в реализации «Стратегии развития железнодорожного транспорта в РФ до 2030 года». Реализация масштабных проектов государственного значения является гарантией качества выполняемых работ.